Showing Some Love at the New Blog

Treasure Verse Meme

A quick note and reminder that I will no longer be posting to this blog site and have moved to this one. And you won’t want to miss what’s happening over there!

This week I’m giving away 3 Love-ly prizes to help celebrate Week O’ Love. That’s right three prizes!! But you have to go to my new blog page to enter.

Also as an enticing incentive to thank you for transferring your LOVE to my new blog. I’m going to give you an extra entry when you follow my new blog. All you have to do is click on one of the highlighted links and it’ll take you over to my new blog. When you’re there, simply add your email to follow blog and leave a comment that says, “Hey, this blog is way better looking than your last blog!” (My friend Emilie will be so happy to hear you say this since she helped me design it-this compliment is really for her, hehe). And BOOM! You get an extra entry into the GIVEAWAY.

I’m so grateful for each of you and hope you’ll  joining me at my (wait for it ….) new blog!

Screen Shot 2015-07-10 at 11.44.15 AM

PS. Seriously, how many times can I add the link to my new blog? <<< Oh, wait, one more time!

Leave a Reply

