Blessed Writer

Writing a story is personal. It comes from the heart of the author. Whether they are inspired by a dream, a nightmare, or living in the realities of their own life, their stories resonate within them.

It is with great anticipation and my personal desire, to share the stories that fill my heart and mind. Inspired and blessed by the One who developed my talents within me, “…being confident of this, that he who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion…”(Philippians 1:6).I hope to write stories that will challenge, inspire, encourage and entertain. My prayer is that my writings will honor God and bring Him all the glory.

“My heart is stirred by a noble theme as I recite my verses for the king; my tongue is the pen of a skilled writer.” Psalm 45:1

5 thoughts on “Blessed Writer

  1. I’m quite excited to see what words will fall to your keyboard. I, too, love writing but rarely find time to write as much as I would like. I cannot wait to see your blog unfold. 🙂

  2. So happy for you! Cant wait to read your stories.
    I always wanted a writer to write a story of my husbands inspirational journey from fighting to live …his adoption, fighting a war as a soldier and now fighting cancer….. Michael is truly and angel!
    When you are ready…. I will have to hire you! :). Good luck with everything!

  3. Even the verses you’ve selected to use on this page are inspiring. I can’t wait to follow this journey with you. Be blessed, Blessed Writer!

Leave a Reply

